Contact Us

 

 

DIRECT CONTACTS

Reservations - info@fshc.ie

Group Bookinga- reservations@fshc.ie 

Sales & Marketing - sales@fshc.ie 

Accounts- accounts2@fshc.ie

Bar/Restaurant, Meetings, Corporate Events& Other Events- DM@fshc.ie

Weddings- events@fshc.ie

Headchef- headchef@fshc.ie

Housekeeping- housekeeping@fshc.ie

Store Manager- stores@fshc.ie

Luxe Spa- spa@fshc.ie

Leisure Club- leisureclub@fshc.ie

Reception Manager- receptionmanager@fshc.ie

General Manager- dermot@fshc.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Family Holidays

The hotel has recently undergone a number of renovations including the fabulous new Luxe Spa and their classically decorated Lobby with a modern twist, featuring sphere hanging chandeliers and chic button tufted couches. At the Four Seasons Hotel, Spa & Leisure Club, Carlingford you will be assured a warm welcome, superb cuisine and exceptional service along with a destination holiday amongst the best in the Emerald Isle.

BOOK NOW